SPECIAL OFFER

Spetses

Информация о острова Спецес, Греция

image

Остров

Добро пожаловать в Спецес — Сосновый остров ,сказочно красивый, встречает вас объятием красочных и ароматных цветов, обещает вам великолепный отдых. Остров Спецес по праву гордится тем, что именно здесь родилась национальная героиня Греции…

ДАЛЕЕ

Рестораны и бары

На Спецес много традиционных таверн и ресторанов где можно полакомится свежой рыбой и испробовать национальные блюда местной кухни. Старая гавань является местом встречи…

ДАЛЕЕ

деятельность

Спецесу есть что предложить. Узнайте больше об острове, и выберите из целого ряда мероприятий и коротких экскурсий то, что вам нужно. это сделает ваш отдых еще более приятным. Увлекательная прогулка от Питиусы…

ДАЛЕЕ

Как нас найти

Аэропорт пикап служба: Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы встретить вас из международного аэропорта Афин. До Спецес на общественном транспорте: Если Вы прибываете в Афины на самолете, вы можете сесть на автобус X96, отправляется, каждые 20 минут(24 часа в день) в порт Пирей.

ДАЛЕЕ

Информация

Держите эти номера для себя, на всякий случай.
Спецес ратуша: тел. +30 22980 72225 | Ф. (+30) 22980 73366, Спецес полиция: тел. +30 22980 73100 | Ф. +30 22980 73744, Спецес государственная компания: тел. +30 22980 75211 | Ф. +30 22980 75212…

ДАЛЕЕ

SPECIAL OFFER

Spetses

Information about Spetses island, Greece

image

The Island

Welcome to the Pine island of Spetses where an embrace of colors and flowers surround you and promise you an unforgettable vacation. The island is noted historically for its leading role in the Greek war of Independence from the Turks. Laskarina Bouboulina, the unique local heroine …

READ MORE

Restaurants & Bars

On Spetses you can find fresh fish and unique local cuisine, in many traditional taverns and restaurants. The Old Harbor is the meeting point for all international jet set celebrities visiting the island and is famous for it’s lively nightlife.

READ MORE

Activities

Spetses has a lot to offer. Get to know the island and choose among a series of activities and short excursions that will make your stay even more enjoyable. Bike hire, charming walks, water sports, scuba diving, fishing by boat, excursions and more …

READ MORE

How to get here

Airport Pick-up Service: Contact us to arrange your transportation from the Athens International Airport. Get to Spetses by Public Transport: If you are arriving in Athens by plane, you can catch the X96 bus leaving from the airport every 20 minutes …

READ MORE

Useful Info

Keep these numbers on you, just in case.
Spetses Town Hall: tel. +30 22980 72225 | fax. (+30) 22980 73366, Spetses public company: tel. +30 22980 75211 | fax. +30 22980 75212, Spetses Police Station: tel. +30 22980 73100 | fax. +30 22980 73744 …

READ MORE